Garyville/Mt. Airy Math and Science Magnet School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Grade Level/Position

Employee

Email Address

Principal

Corey Lambert

clambert@stjohn.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal

Candice Murphy

cmurphy@stjohn.k12.la.us

Master Teacher

Leslie Brumfield

lbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

Master Teacher

Ty Meyers

tmeyers@stjohn.k12.la.us

School Counselor

Pebbles Lilly

Plilly@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start Master Teacher

Leslie Vicknair

lvicknair@stjohn.k12.la.us

PreK/Head Start SPED

Jacque LeJeune

jlejeune@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Kashanta Adams

kaadams@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Yvette Robinson

yvrobinson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Noelle Duhe

nduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Clare Fernandez

cfernandez@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Charlotte Smith

chsmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/ Teacher

 

@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Worker

Dawn Champagne

dchampagne@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Coordinator

Shelia Baloney

sgbaloney@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Coordinator

Darolyn Lumar

dlumar@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

kyroneka Batiste

kbatiste@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Patricia Brown

pbrown@stjohn.k12.la.us

1st Grade

Nana Joseph

njoseph@stjohn.k12.la.us

2nd Grade ELA/SS

Candance Collins

ccollins@stjohn.k12.la.us

2nd Grade Math/Science

Stacey Lasseigne

slasseigne@stjohn.k12.la.us

3rd Grade  ELA/SS

Autumn Frenchman

Afrenchmen@stjohn.k12.la.us

3rd Grade Math/Science

Ashley Cupp

acupp@stjohn.k12.la.us

4th Grade Math/Science

Amber Champagne

achampagne@stjohn.k12.la.us

4th Grade Ela/SS

Kesha Carter

Kcarter@stjohn.k12.la.us

5th grade ELA/SS

Angela Guinn

AGuinn@stjohn.k12.la.us

5th grade Math/Science

Erica James

ejames@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th grade ELA

Leslie Brumfield

Lbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th and 7th grade Math

Amanda Whitlock

awhitlock@stjohn.k12.la.us

7th and 8th grade ELA

Ty Meyer

Tmeyer@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th, 7th and 8th grade SS

Feist

Dfeist@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th, 7th, and 8th grade Science

Gallo

@stjohn.k12.la.us

Health & PE

Debbie Perkins

dperkins@stjohn.k12.la.us

Health & PE

Neil McKendall

nmckendall@stjohn.k12.la.us

SPED/AA

Rehonda Sterling

Rsterling@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Samuel Mamou

smamou@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Veronica Hughley

vhughley@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Michelle Brister

mbrister@stjohn.k12.la.us

Speech Therapist

Ashleigh Tyson

atyson@stjohn.k12.la.us