Garyville/Mt. Airy Math and Science Magnet School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Grade Level/Position

Employee

Email Address

Principal

Corey Lambert

clambert@stjohn.k12.la.us

Assistant Principal

Candice Murphy

cmurphy@stjohn.k12.la.us

Master Teacher

Leslie Brumfield

lbrumfield@stjohn.k12.la.us

Master Teacher

Rhodie Sims

rsims@stjohn.k12.la.us

School Counselor

Dr. Teresa Perry

teperry@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start Master Teacher

Leslie Vicknair

lvicknair@stjohn.k12.la.us

PreK/Head Start SPED

Jacque LeJeune

jlejeune@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Kashanta Adams

kaadams@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Yvette Robinson

yvrobinson@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Noelle Duhe

nduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Clare Fernandez

cfernandez@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/Teacher

Charlotte Smith

chsmith@stjohn.k12.la.us

Head Start/ Teacher

Bonnie Grows

bgrows@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Worker

Dawn Champagne

dchampagne@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Coordinator

Shelia Baloney

sgbaloney@stjohn.k12.la.us

HS/Family Case Coordinator

Darolyn Lumar

dlumar@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Toni Gray-Martin

tgray@stjohn.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Patricia Brown

pbrown@stjohn.k12.la.us

1st Grade

Nana Joseph

njoseph@stjohn.k12.la.us

1st Grade

Kimberly Bartley-Taylor

kbartley@stjohn.k12.la.us

2nd Grade

Candance Collins

ccollins@stjohn.k12.la.us

2nd Grade

Stacey Lasseigne

slasseigne@stjohn.k12.la.us

3rd Grade/Math/Science

Robin Murray

rmurray@stjohn.k12.la.us

3rd Grade/ELA/Social Studies

Rehonda Sterling

rsterling@stjohn.k12.la.us

4th Grade/ ELS, Social Studies

Amber Champagne

achampagne@stjohn.k12.la.us

4th/5th Grade/ Math

Latasha Simmons-Thomas

lsimmons@stjohn.k12.la.us

4th,5th,6th Grade/Science

Cheroyen Lewis

clewis@stjohn.k12.la.us

5th Grade/ELA,Social Studies

6th Grade/ELA

Samantha Lee

slee@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th Grade/Math

7th, 8th Grade/Science

Amanda Whitlock

awhitlock@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th,7th , 8th  Grade/ Social Studies

John Owen

jowen@stjohn.k12.la.us

6th Grade/Science, 7th/8th Grade/Math

Orlando Watkin

owatkins@stjohn.k12.la.us

7th  8th Grade/ELA

Dorothy McDonald

dmcdonald@stjohn.k12.la.us

Health & PE

Debbie Perkins

dperkins@stjohn.k12.la.us

Health & PE

Khari Milton

kmilton@stjohn.k12.la.us

SPED/AA

Kesha Carter

kecarter@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Samuel Mamou

smamou@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Veronica Hughley

vhughley@stjohn.k12.la.us

Special Education

Michelle Brister

mbrister@stjohn.k12.la.us

Speech Therapist

Ashleigh Tyson

atyson@stjohn.k12.la.us